Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Necropsya > Made with Evil
Necropsya - Made with Evil
Necropsya discography (main)
< Devastated by Time
Toward Insanity
Necropsya discography (all)
< Devastated by Time
Toward Insanity

Made with Evil


Release date:
March 5th, 2010
Catalog ID:
Icarus Music
None yet
1. Don't Break the Pact 05:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Mass Suicide 05:05  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Devil with an Angel Face 04:17  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Inside a World in Flames 04:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Behind 03:45  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Black River 03:51  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Damnation 03:41  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Blood and Sand 04:07  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Revelations 05:17  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. The Voice of a Black Soul 03:46  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Made with Evil 05:02  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Made with Evil yet. You can write one.

Recording information:

Executive Producer: Javier Zarate and Post Under - Icarus Music
Produced Mixed and Mastered by Paul Alan Pinto at Quarter Note Studios - Lima, Peru from November 2009 to January 2010
Assisted by Gustavo Bermudez Giovanni Lama
Cover concept Gustavo Bermudez & Zemog
Art Design and Layout: Zemog
Photography: Andrei Liberof
All Music And Lyrics by Gustavo Bermudez
Arragements by Necropsya and Giovanni Lama
Live Sound: Sandro Garcia


Matrix / Runout: LASER DISC PERU - 5292
Mastering SID Code: IFPI 1R06
Mould SID Code: IFPI L701

Added by: siniestro666 Modified by: kindzior
Added on: 2010-03-07 15:11:10 Last modified on: 2015-09-15 21:16:38