Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Tour EP 2003


Release date:
Catalog ID:
HHR 133
Version desc.:
Limited Edition
Hammerheart Records
1000 copies
None yet
1. Before the Dawn 04:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Spawned by Evil 03:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Into Armageddon 04:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Dreams Shall Flesh 05:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Die by the Sword (Slayer cover) 03:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Nightmare (Venom cover) 03:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Enter the Eternal Fire (Bathory cover) 06:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Ridden with Disease (Autopsy cover) 04:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Moonchild (Iron Maiden cover) 04:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Tour EP 2003 yet. You can write one.

Track 1 from "The Nocturnal Silence" album.
Track 2 from "Darkside" album.
Track 3 from "The Third Antichrist" album.
Track 4 from "Bloodhymns" album.
Track 5 from "Spawned By Evil" EP and "Slatanic Slaughter" compilation.
Track 6 from "Spawned By Evil" EP.
Track 7 from "Spawned By Evil" EP and "In Conspiracy with Satan" compilation.
Track 8 from "A Black Mark Tribute" compilation.
Track 9 from "A Black Mark Tribute Vol.II" and "A Tribute to the Beast Vol. 2" compilations.


Matrix / Runout: RD 0201336/021682/ eruditus + 49 (0) 2407 916320
Barcode: 824971013322

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Grief_Of_Adoration
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2016-04-09 16:27:25