Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Necramyth > Slaughter of the Seoul
Necramyth - Slaughter of the Seoul
Necramyth discography (main)
< Unwritten Prophecy
Necramyth discography (all)
< Unwritten Prophecy

Slaughter of the Seoul


Release date:
November 13th, 2009
Catalog ID:
Practical Art Records
None yet
1. The Mandala with Thousand Arms 02:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Rotten Truth 04:23  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Behind the Mask of Sin 04:48  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Man's Fate 04:30  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. 444 Pagan Ways to... 05:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Nymphonic Queen of Blood 05:59  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. VI Heaven III Calyx IV Anthem 01:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Painless Civilization 04:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Ravenouz Ritual 04:44  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Daunt 10:45  
  (loading lyrics...)
Johan Bass
Veillko (R.I.P. 2011) Drums
Herlock Guitars
Urlock Vocals, Guitars
There are no reviews for Slaughter of the Seoul yet. You can write one.

This album comes as a bonus disc in the first 1000 copies of Woods of Ypres' Woods IV: The Green Album.

Added by: phantomfreak Modified by: Doomsday
Added on: 2009-11-19 15:25:46 Last modified on: 2015-02-12 12:35:42