Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Nattfog > Mustan auringon riitti > 2017, 12" vinyl, Hammer of Hate Records
Nattfog - Mustan auringon riitti
Nattfog discography (all)
< Nattfog / Nekrokrist SS
Yön varjoista...

Mustan auringon riitti


Release date:
November 8th, 2017
Catalog ID:
Hammer of Hate Records
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
3 reviews (avg. 74%)
Side A
1. Blinding Fog 01:57   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Path of the White Wolves 07:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Reaching to the Stars 07:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Mieleni mustissa merissä 06:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
5. Kosmisen usvan ympäröimänä 03:38   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Mustan auringon riitti 07:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Kaksitoista askelta luvattuun valtakuntaan 08:15   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Original line-up
Band members
Destruction Guitars, Bass
Vulcan Sacrilege Drums, Vocals, Synth
Original line-up
Destruction Guitars, Bass
Vulcan Sacrilege Drums, Vocals, Synth
Read Mustan Aurignon Riitti 80% jimstayahead1 May 29th, 2012
Read Mustan Auringon Riitti 73% SmithMetal84 March 12th, 2012
Read Of night and the fogging 70% autothrall February 24th, 2012

Includes double-sided insert with lyrics and credits.

Recording information:

Recorded in 2010.


Matrix / Runout (Side A Etched): 121386 A1 KM
Matrix / Runout (Side B Etched): 121386 B1 KM

Added by: condemned666 Modified by: Mosurg
Added on: 2017-11-11 03:05:31 Last modified on: 2019-04-21 19:18:34