Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The Interpreter

My Soliloquy

Release date:
January 29th, 2013
Catalog ID:
Sensory Records
2 reviews (avg. 49%)
1. Ascension Pending 05:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Flash Point 06:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Corrosive De-Emphasis 07:05  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Fractured 05:14  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Six Seconds Grace 07:24  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Dream In Extremis 07:14  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Inner Circles 07:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Star 06:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
Damon Roots Drums, Percussion
Pete Morten Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards, Bass
Read Interesting and relatively... 72% Andromeda_Unchained September 11th, 2013
Read Bleep 26% GuntherTheUndying May 18th, 2013

Pete Morten plays all but drums on the recording. The live band line-up for this record includes all other members of the band:

Pete Morten - vocals, guitars
Damon Roots - drums, percussion
Mike Gilpin - guitars, vocals
Andy Berry - keyboards
Chris Sharp - bass

Bonus edition available to fans who had pre-ordered the album:
09. Adaptation
10. Soulwork (Instrumental)
11. Alias Me

Includes "Making of" documentary film.

Recording information:

Recorded in 2010-2012.


Barcode: 763232306325

Added by: theunrelentingattack Modified by: Shadechaser
Added on: 2012-12-13 14:27:18 Last modified on: 2016-01-12 07:52:26