Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

The Manuscript

My Dying Bride

Release date:
May 13th, 2013
Catalog ID:
Peaceville Records
2 reviews (avg. 73%)
1. The Manuscript 06:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Vår gud över er 08:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. A Pale Shroud of Longing 07:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Only Tears to Replace Her With 04:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Andrew Craighan Guitars
Aaron Stainthorpe Vocals
Hamish Hamilton Glencross Guitars
Lena Abé Bass
Shaun Macgowan Keyboards, Violin
Shaun Taylor-Steels Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Mags Producer, Engineering
Aaron Stainthorpe Artwork
Mags Producer, Engineering
Aaron Stainthorpe Artwork
Read Gothic Ambien. 60% Crank_It_Up_To_666 March 23rd, 2015
Read The Manuscript 85% lordazmolozmodial May 16th, 2013

Available on slipcase MCD and 12" black 180gm vinyl.

Recording information:

All tracks recorded during the sessions for "A Map of All Our Failures".


Barcode (Printed): 8 0105674282 7
Barcode (Scanned, UPC A): 801056742827
Label Code: LC 01702
Matrix / Runout: manufactured by optimal media GmbH AD09489-01
Mastering SID Code: ifpi L571
Mould SID Code (variant 1): IFPI 9756
Mould SID Code (variant 2): IFPI 9701

Added by: NewVogueChild Modified by: blindchaos676
Added on: 2013-03-30 15:45:14 Last modified on: 2018-02-02 17:34:27