Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Musta Kappeli > Ei valoa tähän kammioon
Musta Kappeli - Ei valoa tähän kammioon
Musta Kappeli discography (main)
Kun väistyy aika ihmisen
Musta Kappeli discography (all)
< Uskon kuolema
Korgonthurus / Musta Kappeli

Ei valoa tähän kammioon

Musta Kappeli

Release date:
March 17th, 2010
Catalog ID:
PR027 / PO 027
Version desc.:
Primitive Reaction
None yet
1. Valosta varjoon 02:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Rukous pimeyteen 04:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Palaan pedoksi 04:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Ei valoa tähän kammioon 04:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Kolmen surman aamuna 04:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Kaukaisia unia 07:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Kylmään hautaan 04:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Kalmanlehto 04:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Varjosta valoon 02:21   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Angelwings and Ravenclaws (Gehenna cover) 02:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
IkiHorros Keyboards, Vocals (female)
Molestor Kadotus Vocals, Guitars, Drums
There are no reviews for Ei valoa tähän kammioon yet. You can write one.

All music composed by Musta Kappeli except ''Angelwings and Ravenclaws'' by Gehenna. All lyrics by Molestor Kadotus.

Front cover art created by Helgorth and Babalon Grapichs.

LP released in 2011 by Primitive Reaction with the bonus track "Spiritus Lupus". 180g heavy weight vinyl, once openable sheet and A2 poster. Bonus track recorded live at Black Curse Over Hellsinki-Festivals, April 2010. Limited to 300 copies.

Recording information:

Recorded during the spring and summer of 2008.


Matrix / Runout: 2100002395031 4113501016
Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK97
Mould SID Code: IFPI 9R21

Added by: skaven Modified by: Mosurg
Added on: 2009-09-01 15:48:43 Last modified on: 2019-03-26 11:12:10