Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Murdershock > Reasoning Insanity
Murdershock - Reasoning Insanity
Murdershock discography (all)
< Aborted Evolution

Reasoning Insanity


Release date:
May 27th, 2009
Catalog ID:
Full Metal
None yet
1. Reasoning Insanity 03:31  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Fists and Faces 03:41  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Obediance 02:55  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Day That Changed Everything 03:30  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. No God 03:43  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Broken Dreams, Broken Bones 02:08  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Lunarcentric 04:38  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Beholder of Truth 03:45  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. (You Are) The Abomination 03:23  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Thousand Suns 02:52  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Serenity 03:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Marko Saarelainen Cover art
Marko Saarelainen Cover art
There are no reviews for Reasoning Insanity yet. You can write one.

Guest vocals on "Beholder of Truth" by Junnu Mäki (Ghost Guard) and Ari Nieminen (Dauntless).

Recording information:

Recorded and mixed by Panu Posti at Studio Mursu.
Drums recorded by Osku Söderlund at Finnvox Studios.
Mastered by Mika Jussila.
Produced by Murdershock.

Added by: Deathbadger Modified by: Paw
Added on: 2009-05-27 07:54:21 Last modified on: 2016-12-18 07:38:18