Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Mountain Grave > Rage and Ruin
Mountain Grave - Rage and Ruin
Mountain Grave discography (main)
< Darkness, Bloodshed, Chaos, Satan
Massive Structural Collapse
Mountain Grave discography (all)
< Ruins
The Ancient Disease

Rage and Ruin

Mountain Grave

Release date:
March 12th, 2011
Catalog ID:
Bear Blood
None yet
1. Rage and Ruin 03:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Fleshcravers 03:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The First Edict 04:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Holocaust God 02:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Jackal's Mange 03:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Cruithin na Cruin 03:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Horrid Gutrag 00:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Mighty Moshin' Power Ragers 03:41  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. A Necromance 06:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Face of the Martyr 02:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. The Divide 02:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. The Moshing of the Nuns 02:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Return the World 04:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
14. Messengers 02:24  
  (loading lyrics...)
15. Ruin of the Innocent 03:17  
  (loading lyrics...)
George Penney Drums, Vocals, Lyrics
Brian Rush Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Drums, Programming
Austin Smith Bass, Vocals
Remington Roberts Drums
Kyle Cripe Drums
Aaron Whicker Guitars (lead)
Corey Parks Vocals, Lyrics
Alec Biccum Guitars
There are no reviews for Rage and Ruin yet. You can write one.

Tracks 1-9 lineup:

Rush - Vocals
Whicker - Guitar
Biccum - Guitar
Smith - Bass
Cripe - Drums
Recorded, mixed, and mastered at Threshold Studios with Brian Thorburn (Amarna Reign).
Additional vocals and lyrics by Corey Parks (Narrow House), Alex Tonkovic (Theophagy), and Gooch Sutton (Partiac Arrest)

Tracks 10-11 lineup:
Rush - Vocals, Guitar, Bass
Penney - Vocals, Drums
Recorded, mixed, and mastered at BS1 with Chris Grigg (Woe, Krieg, Unrest, Algol)

Track 12 "Moshing of the Nuns" lineup:
Parks - Vocals
Rush - Guitar, Bass, Programming
Roberts - Drums

Track 13 "Return the World" lineup:
Rush - Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Programming
Roberts - Drums

Track 14 "Messengers" lineup:
Parks - Vocals
Rush - Guitar
Smith - Bass
Roberts - Drums

Track 15 "Ruin of the Innocent" lineup:
Parks - Vocals
Rush - Guitar, Bass
Cripe - Drums

Added by: dontrushurshot Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2011-03-20 14:10:39 Last modified on: 2015-04-08 07:00:29