Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Great Pleasure

Motörhead / The Young & Moody Band

Release date:
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Bronze Records
12" vinyl
None yet
Side A
1. The Young & Moody Band - Don't Do That 03:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Young & Moody Band - How Can I Help You Tonight 03:32  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Young & Moody Band - These Eyes 03:39  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
4. Motörhead - Over the Top 03:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Motörhead - Dirty Love 02:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Motörhead - Like a Nightmare 04:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Lemmy Kilmister (R.I.P. 2015) Bass, Vocals
Fast Eddie Clarke (R.I.P. 2018) Guitars
Philthy Animal (R.I.P. 2015) Drums
There are no reviews for Great Pleasure yet. You can write one.

Comes with the traditional OBI strip (this one has "Pic Label" OBI) as well as insert with info and lyrics in both languages. This is a Japan-only 12" EP, with 6" picture labels. Housed in a die-cut picture sleeve. This 12" has three tracks by The Young & Moody Band featuring Lemmy and The Nolans and includes three tracks by Motörhead, each side with it's own respective band picture label! Licensed by Bronze Records.

Added by: oneyoudontknow Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2008-10-20 14:56:36 Last modified on: 2017-03-26 02:11:03