Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Mortal Sin > The Hot Metal Hell EP 2
Mortal Sin - The Hot Metal Hell EP 2
Mortal Sin discography (misc)
Voyage of the Disturbed
Mortal Sin discography (all)
< Mayhemic Destruction
Rehearsal Tape 16/1/1988

The Hot Metal Hell EP 2

Mortal Sin

Release date:
Catalog ID:
7" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
None yet
1. I Am Immortal (edit)   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. For Richer or Poorer (edit)  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Voyage of the Damned (edit)  
  (loading lyrics...)
Andy Eftichiou Bass
Wayne Campbell Drums
Paul Carwana Guitars
Mat Maurer Vocals
Mick Burke (R.I.P. 2017) Guitars
There are no reviews for The Hot Metal Hell EP 2 yet. You can write one.

Released with Issue #4 of the now defunct "Hot Metal" Magazine in Australia only. This was the second in a series of "Hell" EPs released by the magazine.

Square 1-sided flexi disc. Contains shortened edits of tracks from "Face of Despair".

Added by: AndrewPYL Modified by: Diamhea
Added on: 2011-12-22 03:00:26 Last modified on: 2015-05-16 02:08:13