Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Mortal Sin > Revolution of the Mind
Mortal Sin - Revolution of the Mind
Mortal Sin discography (misc)
< Every Dog Has Its Day
Out of the Darkness
Mortal Sin discography (all)
< Every Dog Has Its Day
Demo 2005

Revolution of the Mind

Mortal Sin

Release date:
Catalog ID:
Mega Metal Productions
None yet
1. Revolution of the Mind 05:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Voices 02:59  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Lebanon 06:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Terminal Reward 04:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Access Denied 04:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Violation of Your Privacy 04:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. H (live) 04:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Voyage of the Disturbed (live) 05:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Mat Maurer Vocals
Anthony Hoffman Guitars
Troy Scerri Guitars
Andy Eftichiou Bass
Wayne Campbell Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Greg Clarke Producer, Mixing
Greg Clarke Producer, Mixing
There are no reviews for Revolution of the Mind yet. You can write one.

Yet another short-lived reformation. The EP contains two new songs (tracks 1, 2), two re-recordings (tracks 3, 4), two demos -1990 (tracks 5, 6) and two live tracks (tracks 7, 8).

Recording information:

Recorded & mixed at A# Studios, Sydney from June 27-29th, 1997.


Matrix / Runout: *ACDC-MORTAL* #01 MADE BY PMI.
Mould SID Code: IFPI 4604

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: AndrewPYL
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2018-12-08 01:56:13