Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy



Release date:
Catalog ID:
Demonion Productions
500 copies
None yet
1. The Judgement of Demigod Pt II 06:19  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Last Shadows of Lost Darkness Paradise 09:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Judgement of Demigod Pt IV 07:07  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Descent of a Prophetic Vision (Varathron cover) (live) 03:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Overture (live) 02:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Judgement of Demigod Pt III (live) 01:19  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Eternal Agony from Vacuum Spirit (live) 09:43  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Last Shadows of Lost Darkness Paradise (live) 09:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. From Origin to Dued Cold (live) 08:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. The Judgement of Demigod Pt II (live) 05:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Crionics (Slayer cover) 03:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
Ad'Lung Drums (tracks 4-10)
Paullus Moura Bass, Vocals
R. Bressan Guitars
Pétros Nilo Guitars
Naitsirch C'Bontus Keyboards
Feralis Drums
Ludwick Schölzel Vocals
There are no reviews for Alesh yet. You can write one.

Recording information:

Produced by Demonion Productions. Recorded, mixed and mastered in Pro Studio in 24 tracks between November and December 2000. Sound engineer: Cassio Martin. Sound assistant: Vinicius Almeida. (*) bonus reh 2000; (**) live bonus track. Songs composed by Morcrof; except for Varathron's "descent of the prophetic vision" cover and Slayer's "crionics" cover. Cover image © 1958 Alberto Salomone. Lyrics by Paullus Moura, Ludwick Schölzel and Beah Gênes Hajj-Ahriman. Drums' versions (*) and (**) by Ad'Lung. Female vocals by Lyvia Peixoto and Joyce Peixoto. Art and design by Ludwick Schölzel. © 2001 Demonion Prodictions | ℗2001 Morcrof

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: PhilosophorNoctis
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2018-08-23 00:04:49