Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Morbid Angel > Complete Acid Terror
Morbid Angel - Complete Acid Terror
Morbid Angel discography (misc)
< The Best of Morbid Angel
Morbid Angel discography (all)
< Kingdoms Disdained

Complete Acid Terror

Morbid Angel

Release date:
December 1st, 2017
Catalog ID:
Silver Lining Music
None yet
1. Piles of Little Arms 03:47   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Battlebots 03:00   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Sludge Creeper 04:26   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Acid Crusher 05:44   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
5. 7 String Swing 05:06   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Warped 03:57   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Secret Hell 04:18   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Trey Azagthoth Guitars, Keyboards
Steve Tucker Bass
Scott Fuller Drums
There are no reviews for Complete Acid Terror yet. You can write one.

Includes 7 instrumental demo tracks previously available only on Deluxe box set and Limited 2CD edition of Kingdoms Disdained'17 album.

Conformity of demo and album versions of songs:
Track 2 later named "D.E.A.D. (Department of Eradication and Disposal)"
Track 3 - "Garden of Disdain"
Track 4 - "Architect and Iconoclast"
Track 5 - "The Pillars Crumbling"
Track 6 - "Paradigms Warped"
Track 7 - "Declaring New Law (Secret Hell)"

Added by: Storm of the Light's Bane Modified by: MXDeathroll
Added on: 2018-03-07 12:30:20 Last modified on: 2019-03-22 20:20:27