Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Pathetic Divinity


Release date:
October 7th, 2016
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition, Digisleeve
Kaotoxin Records
1000 copies
2 reviews (avg. 86%)
1. Blood of Lambs 00:44   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Pathetic Divinity 05:43  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. A Representation of Darkness 02:57  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. My Name Is Legion 04:09  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Exhort the Heretic 03:02  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Left to Rot 04:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Eucharistic Adoration 03:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Christianist 03:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. How Deep Is Your Hate? 03:58  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Liturgiae 02:19  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Bless Me Father ["Blast from the Past" split 2015] 04:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Probably Impure ["Blast from the Past" split 2015] 03:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Eucharistic Adoration ["Blast from the Past" split 2015] 03:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
El Mobo Mastering
Philippe Reinhalter Mixing
El Mobo Mastering
Philippe Reinhalter Mixing
Read Mercyless - Pathetic Divinity 94% Edmund Sackbauer September 29th, 2018
Read The Divine Order Disrupted... 77% bayern March 1st, 2018

Deluxe 3-panel digisleeve CD with matte lamination featuring three bonus tracks taken from the 2015 split MLP with Crusher.

100 of the above coming as a collector, hand-numbered, boxset (TOX063CDX) featuring exclusive bonuses: alternative artwork, exclusive 12x12cms patch, exclusive 36x24cms poster, exclusive 12x12cms vinyl sticker, autographed band picture and exclusive guitar pick.

Recording information:

Recorded at Herrisson Studio.
Mixed at Psykron Studio.
Mastered at Conkrete Studio.


Barcode: 76013788632

Added by: kaotoxin Modified by: Grief_Of_Adoration
Added on: 2016-07-12 13:13:46 Last modified on: 2017-04-21 10:52:44