Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Colombia... imperio del terror


Release date:
July 1989
Catalog ID:
None yet
Side A
1. Prólogo 01:30   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Tiempos de guerra 04:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Imperio del terror 04:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Sepulcros en ruinas 04:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
5. Escoria 04:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Los pecados del Dios 01:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Sangrienta muerte 07:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Epílogo 00:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Antonio Guerrero Guitars
Andrés "Andy" García Bass
Juan Carlos Gómez Guitars
Mauricio Montoya (R.I.P. 2002) Drums
Alex "Trapeator" Oquendo Vocals, Screams
Miscellaneous staff
Bull Metal (R.I.P. 2002) Engineering
Piolín Engineering
Toño Engineering
Bull Metal (R.I.P. 2002) Engineering
Piolín Engineering
Toño Engineering
There are no reviews for Colombia... imperio del terror yet. You can write one.

Photocopied cover with blue ink seal, regular tapes.

Re-released in June 2012 on LP by American Line Productions including three Rehearsal bonus songs from 1988 and an inedited version of "Ritos de Muerte". Comes with a poster, insert and first 50 copies have an embriored patch.

Recording information:

Recorded with a 6-tracks console on July 23rd and 26th in Medellin, Colombia
Engineered by Victor Jaramillo "Piolín" (Reencarnación), Mauricio "Bull Metal" Montoya and Antonio "Toño" Guerrero.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: mediocridad
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2016-10-30 13:34:04