Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Metal Detector

Marshall Law

Release date:
Catalog ID:
Neat Metal
2 reviews (avg. 77%)
1. Osmium 01:33   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Twisted This 03:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. War 03:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Seek and You Shall Find 03:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Swarm 03:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Feed the Need 03:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Devices 04:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Addicted to the Pain 04:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Empowerment 04:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. The Sands of Time 03:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Meganoid 03:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. The Seeds of Change 04:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Iridium 01:44  
  (loading lyrics...)
Andy Pyke Vocals
Dave Martin Guitars
Roger Davis Bass, Drum programming
Andy Southwell Guitars
Read Woefully Average. 80% Metal_Jaw January 21st, 2013
Read A step in the right direction 73% CrystalMountain April 11th, 2009

Comes with 8 pages booklet.

All drums on this release were programmed. The credited drummer, Glen Viner, does not actually exist. The band later claimed this fictional person was eaten by a shark following the recordings!


Barcode: 5 032066 302328
Matrix / Runout: 818.347.000.023.0 [logo mastered by Koch
Mastering SID Code: IFPI L172

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: djurassic
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2016-08-12 05:24:36