Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Después de la muerte


Release date:
April 1st, 2015
Catalog ID:
EDP 001
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Evil Domain Productions
500 copies
None yet
1. Después de la muerte 03:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Destruyendo sin piedad 04:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Dios profano 03:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Magia negra 05:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. En el nombre del padre 03:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Era maldita 04:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. La bestia 03:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Dios ha muerto (Acutor cover) 05:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Outbreak of Evil (Sodom cover) 03:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Después de la muerte yet. You can write one.

Issued in a Digisleeve with some finishes in gold ink (Logo and title letters).

Additional information:
- First 30 copies includes: A4 poster, patch and pin-button.

Recording information:

Recorded in Akakor Records (Quito - Ecuador) in March of 2015.

Added by: Alcoholic_Sinner Modified by: Carose Dradeu
Added on: 2015-04-22 02:30:55 Last modified on: 2016-09-02 23:26:50