Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Lord Vigo > Blackborne Souls
Lord Vigo - Blackborne Souls

Lord Vigo discography (main)
< Under Carpathian Sun
Six Must Die
Lord Vigo discography (all)
< Under Carpathian Sun
Six Must Die

Blackborne Souls

Lord Vigo

Release date:
January 13th, 2017
Catalog ID:
No Remorse Records
None yet
1. Oh Mother Earth 06:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. When the Bloodlust Draws on Me 05:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Great City in the Sky 06:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Blackborne Souls 08:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Blasphemy 07:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Ishtar II - Hail Me Fire in the Night 07:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. For Being Unknown 05:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Eternal Saviour 08:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Vinz Clortho Drums, Vocals
Tony Scoleri Guitars, Bass
Volguus Zildrohar Guitars, Bass
There are no reviews for Blackborne Souls yet. You can write one.


Barcode: 0 744430 521833

Added by: legacy4 Modified by: Dying_Hope
Added on: 2016-11-16 09:05:58 Last modified on: 2020-12-30 15:16:07