Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy



Release date:
February 24th, 2007
Catalog ID:
THR 105
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Total Holocaust Records
6 reviews (avg. 83%)
1. Förspel & intrång 01:30   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Sweet Illness of Mine 03:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. I Love (To Hurt) You 04:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. En man i sina sämsta år 04:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Dödens landsväg 03:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Välkommen till Pulvercity 03:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Saltvatten (Du + jag vs. Tellus) 03:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Besatt 03:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Höstdepressioner 03:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Humörets bottenvåning 03:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Museum of Past Affections 06:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Nitlott 11:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
B (R.I.P. 2011) Guitars, Vocals, Bass, Piano, Lyrics
( ) Vocals (lead), Lyrics
1853 Vocals (additional), Lyrics
LR Vocals (additional, speech)
H. Guitars (rhythm)
Read Soundtrack to a sleeping city 88% GuardAwakening November 11th, 2013
Read Seas of cold light kiss and... 80% autothrall September 22nd, 2010
Read Let's all fucking kill... 94% Sigillum_Dei_Ameth March 21st, 2008
Read Loves To Hurt Me. 60% Perplexed_Sjel November 7th, 2007
Read Interesting mix of BM and... 80% NausikaDalazBlindaz April 24th, 2007
Read The madness continues... 95% ODIR February 28th, 2007

Limited to undisclosed amount of copies. First 30 copies came with a 7.5 mg Zopiclone pill.
Some copies came with a sticker.

Track 12 contains the song "M/S Salmonella", from the band's previous album, Pulver, played in reverse.

Title translations:
The title of the album is Swedish for "Eroticism"

1. Foreplay & Penetration
4. A Man in His Worst Years
5. The Road of Death
6. Welcome to Powder City
7. Saltwater (You + Me vs. Tellus)
8. Possessed
9. Autumn Depression
10. The Bottom Floor of Our Mood
12. Blank Lottery Ticket

Recording information:

Recorded September - December 2006, Stockholm, Sweden.


Matrix / Runout: THR-105
Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT54
Mould SID Code: IFPI VK45

Added by: depression Modified by: GuardAwakening
Added on: 2007-01-10 10:41:15 Last modified on: 2019-10-17 01:29:46