Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Legionary > Arcane Divisions
Legionary - Arcane Divisions
Legionary discography (main)
Arcane Divisions 2.0
Legionary discography (all)
< Legionary
Path of Tyranny

Arcane Divisions


Release date:
April 13th, 2012
Catalog ID:
1 review (avg. 70%)
1. Cursed Existence 03:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Deceiver 04:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Unfriendly Fire 02:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Questions Left Unanswered 04:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Absolute Supremacy 05:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Awakening Reprisal 05:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Embracing Trauma 05:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Frozen Assassin 06:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Genetic Legacy 04:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Arcane Divisions 07:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Frank D'Erasmo Drums
Mike Carra Bass
Tony Barhoum Guitars
Tim Rocheny Vocals
Alonso Maguiño Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Anthony D'Erasmo Mixing, Mastering
David Andronico Engineering
Jon Zig Artwork
Anthony D'Erasmo Mixing, Mastering
David Andronico Engineering
Jon Zig Artwork
Read Legionary 70% Zerberus January 11th, 2013

All Music written by: Frank D'Erasmo
Solos written by: Tony Barhoum
Lyrics written by: Tim Rocheny

Artwork by: Jon Zig

Recording information:

Engineered by: David Andronico at Little Door Studios
Mixed and Mastered by: Anthony D'Erasmo (aka "The Digital Doctor")

Added by: thelegionary Modified by: Azmodes
Added on: 2012-04-16 01:12:53 Last modified on: 2014-05-31 15:32:47