Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Leatherwolf > New World Asylum
Leatherwolf - New World Asylum
Leatherwolf discography (main)
< World Asylum
Leatherwolf discography (all)
< World Asylum
Unchained Live

New World Asylum


Release date:
November 1st, 2007
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. I Am the Law 03:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. King of the Ward 04:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Behind the Gun 04:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Live or Die 04:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Disconnect 04:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Dr. Wicked (Rx O.D.) 05:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Institutions 04:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Derailed 03:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The Grail 06:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Never Again 05:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Michael Olivieri Vocals
Geoff Gayer Guitars
Eric Halpern Guitars
Pete Perez Bass
Dean Roberts Drums
Wade Black Lyrics (tracks 4, 8)
Wade Black Lyrics (tracks 4, 8)
There are no reviews for New World Asylum yet. You can write one.

- Re-release of the 2006 World Asylum lp with Michael Olivieri on vocals. Michael rejoined the band after vocalist Wade Black left the band in November 2006.

A video was made for "Dr. Wicked (Rx O.D.)".

Recording information:

- Engineered and recorded at Shack in the Back Studios, Mission Viejo, CA.
- Mixed at Hansen Studios, Ribe, Denmark.


Barcode: 842614037122
Matrix / Runout: M05578C 01

Added by: GodheadsDamnation Modified by: Diamhea
Added on: 2010-04-01 05:19:58 Last modified on: 2017-09-07 16:56:56