Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Le Griffe > The EPs
Le Griffe - The EPs

Le Griffe discography (misc)
< Breaking Strain
Le Griffe discography (all)
< Breaking Strain

The EPs

Le Griffe

Release date:
January 21st, 2022
Catalog ID:
No Remorse Records
None yet
1. Fast Bikes 04:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Where Are You 03:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Actor 03:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Breaking Strain 03:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Breathe Deeply 04:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Silent Running 04:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. You're Killing Me 04:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Movin' On 05:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Dead on Arrival 04:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for The EPs yet. You can write one.

Restored and newly mastered. Comes with a 20-page booklet including new liner notes by Rob Moseley, many photos and lyrics.

Tracks 1-3 are taken from the "Fast Bikes" EP (1983).
Tracks 4-8 are taken from "Breaking Strain" EP (1984).
Track 9 is an unreleased bonus track.

Added by: speidy09 Modified by: Lord_Vexus
Added on: 2021-12-16 08:47:49 Last modified on: 2022-03-19 12:40:17