Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Kawir > Αμύητον μη εισιέναι
Kawir - Αμύητον μη εισιέναι
Kawir discography (misc)
< 1993 - 2015 Tape Boxset
Kawir discography (all)
< 1993 - 2015 Tape Boxset
Πάτερ Ήλιε Μήτερ Σελάνα

Αμύητον μη εισιέναι


Boxed set
Release date:
March 20th, 2016
Catalog ID:
TOR 068
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Those Opposed Records
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
500 copies
None yet
1. Προς Κάβειρους (To Cavirs) 37:49  
  (loading notes...)
2. Epoptia + Eumenides 47:45  
  (loading notes...)
3. Arai 40:26  
  (loading notes...)
4. Ophiolatreia + To Uranus 01:18:00  
  (loading notes...)
5. Νυχτός τελετήσιν 53:38  
  (loading notes...)
Miscellaneous staff
Rasmo Artwork
Rasmo Artwork
There are no reviews for Αμύητον μη εισιέναι yet. You can write one.

6 vinyl box set.

There are 3 editions:
- Black vinyls limited to 300 copies
- Colored vinyls limited to 100 copies (blue, red, brown, grey and magenta vinyls)
- White vinyl limited to 100 copies (this edition is exclusive to Those Opposed Records and comes with authentification card handnumbered to 100 copies + name of the owner.)

- "To Cavirs" has the 1996 MLP cover but the mixing of the 1997 CD.
- "Epoptia" has alternate cover and includes the "Eumenides'' 7'' EP tracks as bonus.
- "Ophiolatreia" has alternate cover, double vinyl and includes the "To Uranus" EP 2010 tracks as bonus.
- "Νυχτός τελετήσιν" includes all their tracks from the split releases plus their 4 unreleased tracks that also appear on the CD version of the compilation but does not include the 2013 rehearsal.

The title is ancient Hellenic for "the uninitiated should not enter".

Added by: ~Guest 285245 Modified by: TheStormIRide
Added on: 2016-01-29 09:15:30 Last modified on: 2017-03-17 08:54:06