Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Infernal Kingdom > The Black Throne of Hell
Infernal Kingdom - The Black Throne of Hell
Infernal Kingdom discography (main)
Infernal Kingdom discography (all)
< United by the Black Flag
Live in Hellmaster Ritual

The Black Throne of Hell

Infernal Kingdom

Release date:
December 2008
Catalog ID:
Frenteuropa Records
None yet
1. Introspecção 01:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Black Throne of Hell 05:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Buried in Blasphemy 04:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Demonic Visions, the Eyes of Death 03:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Hedonism 03:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Pentagram of Baphomet 03:21  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Blessed Spell from the Darkness 04:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Satan's Cult 03:38  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The Last Master's Mark 04:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Na Sombra da Luz 05:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
Naamah Satana Vocals
King Demogorgon Guitars, Bass, Songwriting
Luís Barroso Drums (studio, live)
There are no reviews for The Black Throne of Hell yet. You can write one.

Released by Frenteuropa Records (Prt) in vinyl (100 copies).
Released by Herege Warfare Productions in tape format limited to 333 copies.

Added by: Heraklyon Modified by: haivefolk
Added on: 2008-10-31 10:35:14 Last modified on: 2016-01-28 20:49:11