Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Infernal Beauty > Drakensquar
Infernal Beauty - Drakensquar
Infernal Beauty discography (main)
Infernal Beauty discography (all)
< Drakensquar
Promo '98


Infernal Beauty

Release date:
November 8th, 1997
Catalog ID:
HHR 006
Version desc.:
Remix, Digipak
Hammerheart Records
None yet
1. Revürø Eud Vis Squarderik 02:38  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Alcatara (As the Forest Calls) 08:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Io Lindipnig 07:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Atheria 02:59  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Tis Empriø 05:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Sintiöm Eud Sanctimo 05:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Victrø Eud Vis Squarderik 05:28  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Kristof Borremans Bass, Guitars
Joachim Cohen Drums
Pieter Frenssen Bass
Miscellaneous staff
Jos Borremans Producer
Mark Producer
Kris Verwimp Artwork
Jos Borremans Producer
Mark Producer
Kris Verwimp Artwork
There are no reviews for Drakensquar yet. You can write one.

- Omitted from the original 1995 demo is the track "Dvimiese Brenna V°r In Lar".

Translations (from drakenslina, a fictive language):
Album title: Emperor of Darkness
1. The Rising of Our Kingdom (Intro)
2. As the Forest Calls
3. My Paradise
4. Atheria
5. Thy Master
6. Sanctuary of Sanctimony
7. Victory of Our Kingdom (Outro)

Recording information:

- Recorded on 21 October 1995 and mixed on 5 November 1995 on sixteen tracks ADAT at Music House, Overpelt.
- Co-produced by Infernal Beauty.


Barcode: 4006759746530
Matrix / Runout: 61216 * HHR 006 *1
Mastering SID Code: IFPI LA11
Mould SID Code: IFPI 2W12

Added by: RunningWild_AT Modified by: Gutterscream
Added on: 2014-07-31 22:34:06 Last modified on: 2019-04-18 02:56:59