Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

In Flames > 8 Songs
In Flames - 8 Songs
In Flames discography (misc)
< Deliver Us
Where the Dead Ships Dwell
In Flames discography (all)
< Deliver Us
Sounds of a Playground Fading

8 Songs

In Flames

Release date:
June 9th, 2011
Catalog ID:
Century Media Records
1 review (avg. 80%)
1. Deliver Us 03:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Enter Tragedy 03:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Discover Me like Emptiness 04:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Our Infinite Struggle 03:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Dead Eternity 05:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Another Day in Quicksand 03:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Only for the Weak (Live at Sticky Fingers) 04:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Cloud Connected (Live at Hammersmith) 03:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Björn Gelotte Guitars
Anders Fridén Vocals
Peter Iwers Bass
Daniel Svensson Drums
Niclas Engelin Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Dave Correia Artwork
Patric Ullaeus Photography
Dave Correia Artwork
Patric Ullaeus Photography
Read Great introduction to a... 80% kluseba December 18th, 2016

Given away in a jewel case with German magazine "RockHard" Vol. 290, July 2011.

2 Brand new songs, 4 classics, and 2 rare tracks.

Tracks 1 & 2 taken from the album "Sounds of a Playground Fading".
Track 3 taken from the album "Soundtrack to Your Escape".
Track 4 taken from the album "Come Clarity".
Track 5 taken from the album "The Jester Race".
Track 6 taken from the album "Clayman".
Audio version of tracks 7 & 8 taken from the live DVD "Used & Abused - In Live We Trust".

Added by: Rotting_Christ_Mike Modified by: ksevile
Added on: 2011-06-10 02:47:23 Last modified on: 2016-04-13 16:21:38