Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

The Legion of Chaos

Impure Essence / Nuclear Rage / Das Florestas ao Oculto / Darkenwintermoon

Release date:
January 31st, 2013
Catalog ID:
Obskure Chaos Distro
None yet
1. Nuclear Rage - Intro  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Nuclear Rage - Carbonized Fucked Mind  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Nuclear Rage - Suffocated Body on the Diesel Storm  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Impure Essence - Visions of a Genocide  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Impure Essence - Satanas (Sarc√≥fago cover)   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Das Florestas ao Oculto - Das Misantropias aos Insanos e Agonizantes Sussurros  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Das Florestas ao Oculto - Astral Light  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Das Florestas ao Oculto - Caosfera  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Darkenwintermoon - Dark Sky  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Darkenwintermoon - Midnight  
  (loading lyrics...)
Impure Essence
Luvarth All instruments, Vocals
Nuclear Rage
Superion Wolf Kommander All instruments, Vocals
There are no reviews for The Legion of Chaos yet. You can write one.
Added by: luvarthie Modified by: Salpius
Added on: 2013-02-09 21:53:32 Last modified on: 2018-05-28 08:54:39