Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Impaled Nazarene > Taog eht fo Htao Eht
Impaled Nazarene - Taog eht fo Htao Eht
Impaled Nazarene discography (demos)
< Shemhamforash
Impaled Nazarene discography (all)
< Shemhamforash
Goat Perversion

Taog eht fo Htao Eht

Impaled Nazarene

Release date:
August 1st, 1991
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition, Numbered
None yet
1. Nuctemeron of Necromanteion 00:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Condemned to Hell 03:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Impurity of Dawn 00:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Crucified 01:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Infernus 00:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Morbid Fate 03:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Ave Satanas! 00:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. In the Name of Satan 00:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Fall to Fornication 00:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Damnation (Raping the Angels) 04:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Kimmo "Sir" Luttinen Drums
Mika Luttinen Vocals
Mika Pääkkö Guitars (lead)
Ari Holappa Guitars
Harri Halonen Bass
Miscellaneous staff
I-tha Recording, Mixing
I-tha Recording, Mixing
There are no reviews for Taog eht fo Htao Eht yet. You can write one.

Also released as a bootleg 7" minus "Morbid Fate".

The title is 'The Oath of The Goat' backwards.

Recording information:

Recorded and mixed at Ocit (Tico Tico) Studio by Ahti Kortelainen a.k.a. I-tha in early August 1991.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Mosurg
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2017-10-28 20:00:17