Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Impaled Nazarene > Shemhamforash
Impaled Nazarene - Shemhamforash
Impaled Nazarene discography (demos)
Taog eht fo Htao Eht
Impaled Nazarene discography (all)
Taog eht fo Htao Eht


Impaled Nazarene

Release date:
February 1st, 1991
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Intro 00:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Condemned to Hell 03:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Crucified 01:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Disgust Suite O:P I 00:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Morbid Fate 03:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Disgust Suite O:P II 00:17  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Worms in Rectum 01:10  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Conned Thru Life (Extreme Noise Terror cover) 00:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Crucifixation (Deicide cover) 02:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Antti Pihkala Bass
Kimmo "Sir" Luttinen Drums
Mika Luttinen Vocals
Mika Pääkkö Guitars (lead)
Ari Holappa Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Eero Vuolukka Recording
Eero Vuolukka Recording
There are no reviews for Shemhamforash yet. You can write one.

Also re-released as bonus on the "Tol cormpt norz norz norz" limited edition and as a bootleg MLP.

Recording information:

Recorded by Eero Vuolukka in late February 1991.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Mosurg
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2017-10-28 19:59:23