Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Iced Earth > Hellrider / I Walk Among You
Iced Earth - Hellrider / I Walk Among You
Iced Earth discography (misc)
< I Walk Among You
Iced Earth discography (all)
< I Walk Among You

Hellrider / I Walk Among You

Iced Earth

Release date:
April 28th, 2023
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Rock of Angels Records
None yet
1. Prophecy 05:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Birth of the Wicked 04:14  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Coming Curse 08:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Setian Massacre 03:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. A Charge to Keep 04:19  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Clouding 09:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Dark Saga (Live at Graspop 2008) 03:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Pure Evil (Live at Graspop 2008) 06:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Iced Earth (Live at Graspop 2008) 05:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
Jon Schaffer Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals
Brent Smedley Drums
Tim Mills Guitars (lead) (tracks 1 to 3)
Troy Seele Guitars (lead) (tracks 4 to 9)
Freddie Vidales Bass (tracks 7 to 9)
Tim Owens Vocals (Tracks 1, 2 & 3)
Matt Barlow Vocals (Tracks 4 to 9)
There are no reviews for Hellrider / I Walk Among You yet. You can write one.

Official lyric video:
— ""Prophecy feat. Tim ‘Ripper’ Owens" "

Contains two EPs.

The ‘Hellrider’ EP consists of three songs from the album ‘Something Wicked This Way Comes’ (1998) re-recorded with Tim ‘Ripper’ Owens on vocals, originally released on the 'Overture of the Wicked' single (2007).

The ‘I Walk Among You’ EP includes three studio tracks from the 2007 album ‘Framing Armageddon (Something Wicked Part I)’, which were remixed and remastered in 2008 and feature the recently-returned Matt Barlow, originally released on the ‘I Walk Among You’ single. In addition, there are the three live tracks cut at the 2008 Graspop Metal Meeting and also featuring Barlow.


Barcode: 5200123663822

Added by: The Glorious Dead Modified by: Kanaklux3000
Added on: 2023-03-14 16:35:42 Last modified on: 2023-04-28 09:28:21