Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy


Hour of Penance

Release date:
October 25th, 2019
Catalog ID:
Agonia Records
3 reviews (avg. 79%)
1. Mass Crucifixion of Kings 01:36   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Blight and Conquer 03:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Fallen from Ivory Towers 03:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Second Babel 03:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Lamb of the Seven Sins 04:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Flames of Merciless Gods 04:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Sovereign Nation 03:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Dura Lex Sed Lex 03:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Iudex 04:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Occult Den of Snakes 05:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Read Is "too brutal" a thing? 80% andreipianoman February 20th, 2020
Read Enthroned triumphant 78% GrizzlyButts January 26th, 2020
Read L'ODIO DI DIO 80% TheNotrap November 25th, 2019

'Blight and Conquer' official video.
'Flames of Merciless Gods' lyric video.

Recording information:

Recorded at Kick Recording Studio, Italy.
Mixed and Mastered at Hertz Studios, Poland.

Added by: Max Krieg Modified by: kyngkash
Added on: 2019-07-30 11:07:47 Last modified on: 2019-11-01 23:04:30