Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Eternal Infinity


Release date:
March 17th, 1999
Catalog ID:
FRCD 091
Frontiers Records
None yet
1. Eternal Infinity 01:22   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Over the Edge 03:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Storm 04:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Don't Wait Until Tomorrow 05:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Hold On 05:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Never Meant to Make You Cry 06:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Voices 04:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Judgement Day 05:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Hurts like Hell 03:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Remember My Name 05:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. End of an Era 05:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Brian Dixon Drums
Tony O'Hora Vocals
Jamie O'Kane Guitars
Steve McKenna Bass
Miscellaneous staff
Tony O'Hora Producer
Ivan Gunn Producer
Tony O'Hora Producer
Ivan Gunn Producer
There are no reviews for Eternal Infinity yet. You can write one.

Recording information:

Produced by Tony O'Hora for Eleventh Hour Productions.

Recorded at Springbank, Worcester, UK, may 1998 -- december 1998.


Barcode: 8024391009123

Added by: Sodomatic_Slaughter Modified by: khabarov
Added on: 2005-10-25 05:05:34 Last modified on: 2017-01-21 11:34:52