Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Hetroertzen > Phosphorus Vol I
Hetroertzen - Phosphorus Vol I

Hetroertzen discography (main)
< Uprising of the Fallen
Hetroertzen discography (all)
< Live at Catalonia Extreme Winter (Barcelona) 2022

Phosphorus Vol I


Release date:
September 16th, 2022
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Listenable Records
None yet
1. The Arrival 01:54  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Sea in Black 05:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Hall of Wonders 05:39  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Absorption of the Current l 05:58  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Absorption of the Current II 05:14  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Vultus Satani 05:41  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Et in Arcadia Ego 06:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. I Am Sickness, I Am Death 06:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Pantokrator 07:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. The Conjuring of the Seven Spirits 05:38  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Phosphorus Vol I yet. You can write one.

Limited edition CD with O card and exclusive bonus track, also comes with free promo poster and postcard.

Music video:
-I Am Sickness, I Am Death

Added by: DonHoorn Modified by: Tlacaxipehualiztli
Added on: 2022-06-04 05:19:32 Last modified on: 2022-09-16 01:02:42