Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Hermóðr > Hädanfärd
Hermóðr - Hädanfärd
Hermóðr discography (main)
< The Howling Mountains
Midnight Eclipse
Hermóðr discography (all)
< Ghost of the Cold Winds
The Deep End



Release date:
May 31st, 2017
Catalog ID:
Spell 053
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Wolfspell Records
500 copies
2 reviews (avg. 85%)
1. I stillhet 06:18  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Nord 05:44  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Höst 06:45  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Urskogen 06:32  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Midnatt 08:53  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Havsdimma 01:54   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Under frusen älv 07:07  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Hädanfärd 09:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Rafn Everything
Helga Vocals (female) on "Under frusen älv", Lyrics for "Under frusen älv"
Rafn Everything
Helga Vocals (female) on "Under frusen älv", Lyrics for "Under frusen älv"
Read Class, conviction, and quirks. 85% quickbeam May 12th, 2018
Read Fervently Verdant 85% TheStormIRide July 21st, 2017

All music, lyrics & vocals by Rafn, except "Under frusen älv" lyrics and vocals by Helga.
Cover painting "Landscape near Fort Collins" by Thomas Worthington Whittredge (1870).
Background paintings by Ivan Shishkin (1832-1898).

Layout by Wolfspell Records.

Tracklisting translated from Swedish:

I stillhet - In stillness
Nord - North
Höst - Autumn
Urskogen - Virgin forest
Midnatt - Midnight
Havsdimma - Sea mist
Under frusen älv - Under frozen river
Hädanfärd - Departure (death)

Recording information:

Recorded and mixed at Studio Grottan in early 2017.


Matrix / Runout: 7863 Spell 053
Mastering SID Code: IFPI L700
Mould SID Code: IFPI ZY02

Added by: Spider_X Modified by: KingSpooky
Added on: 2017-04-27 06:47:28 Last modified on: 2022-05-06 14:57:15