Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Fool's Paradise


Release date:
May 17th, 2004
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Introduction 00:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Technology 04:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. God of Fire 05:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Forsaken Religion 07:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. King of Fools 05:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Stay Human 06:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Meditation 01:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Point of No Return 04:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Frail Vision 06:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. The Sun Is Burning Down 06:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Ville Kankaanpää Bass
Jaakko Kunnas Guitars
Lauri Heikkinen Keyboards
Leo Kunnas Drums
Hannu "Hanski" Tammela Guitars
Kim Högberg Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Janne Saksa Mixing, Mastering
Janne Saksa Mixing, Mastering
There are no reviews for Fool's Paradise yet. You can write one.

Track 6 consists of three parts:
I. The Journey
II. March for Humanity
III. Elysium.

Recording information:

All instruments and vocals, except for the drums, were recorded by the band at their training place.
Mixed and mastered at Studio Sound Supreme.

Added by: Surgeonist Modified by: NekrussNox
Added on: 2004-05-17 11:26:43 Last modified on: 2014-10-30 11:01:29