Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Hearse > Single Ticket to Paradise
Hearse - Single Ticket to Paradise
Hearse discography (main)
< In These Veins
Hearse discography (all)
< In These Veins

Single Ticket to Paradise


Release date:
June 15th, 2009
Catalog ID:
Vic Records
1 review (avg. 90%)
Disc 1 (CD)
1. Intro 01:19  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Misanthropic Charades 05:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Sundown 04:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Moth 05:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. An Emotional Fraud 04:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Single Ticket to Paradise 04:56  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Ferocious Embrace 05:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Degeneration X 04:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Your Purgatory 05:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Disc 2 (DVD) - Live in Holland
1. Contemplation  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Ticket to Devastation  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Dominion Reptilian  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Abandoned  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Crops of Waste  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Sundown Vudeo Clip  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Picture Chapter  
  (loading lyrics...)
Max Thornell Bass (session), Drums, Guitars (rhythm) (session)
Johan Liiva Vocals
Mattias Ljung Guitars
Read And you won't look back 90% autothrall February 4th, 2010

The album comes with a bonus DVD "Live in Holland" containing 5 live tracks, filmed and edited by Maurice Swinkels (Legion Of the Damned), a massive picture chapter and the video for the track 'Sundown', edited by Owe Lingval (Nocturnal Rites, Wolf, Stratovarius).


Barcode: 8 717853800207

Added by: Choronzon Modified by: Cranking_the_Sirens
Added on: 2009-04-23 07:55:10 Last modified on: 2015-09-19 13:32:00