Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Hatrix > Anotherbadmemory
Hatrix - Anotherbadmemory

Hatrix discography (demos)
< Collisioncoursewithnoplace
Hatrix discography (all)
< Collisioncoursewithnoplace



Release date:
Catalog ID:
None yet
Side A
1. Intimidation 03:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Freedom 02:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Psychoface 04:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Soul Shock 04:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
5. Deprivation 05:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Subliminal 05:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Reason to Be 03:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Kevin Skelly Bass, Keyboards
Steve Felton Drums
Dave Felton Guitars
Jeff Hatrix Vocals
There are no reviews for Anotherbadmemory yet. You can write one.

Hatrix's last demo which includes two new songs, re-recordings of old songs, and some cuts (tracks B1-B3) that are rough mixes from the early days of production of the Collisioncoursewithnoplace album. While the two new songs were later released on compilation discs, this recording of "Psychoface" (the song from which the tapes title comes from) has a new introduction never released anywhere else.

Originally planned to include an 8th song after "Reason to Be" another Collisioncoursewithnoplace-era rough mix cut of "What Comes Around". While the band still has this recording it was omitted from the final version of the demo for reasons that remain unknown.

Recording information:

Recorded ar Mars Studios, Cleveland, Ohio, between 1994 and 1995.

Added by: BloodOfChrist Modified by: BloodOfChrist
Added on: 2004-06-12 08:02:04 Last modified on: 2018-04-04 17:24:55