Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Silent Screams


Release date:
November 27th, 2006
Catalog ID:
Metal God Records
None yet
1. Silent Screams (demo) 07:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Silent Screams (Resurrection) 07:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Silent Screams (Live Insurrection) 07:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Silent Screams (Live at Rock in Rio III) 07:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Silent Screams (video footage at RiR III)   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Mike Davis Bass
Rob Halford Vocals
Metal Mike Chlasciak Guitars
Bobby Jarzombek Drums
Roy Z Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Marc Sasso Artwork
Marc Sasso Artwork
There are no reviews for Silent Screams yet. You can write one.

Track 1 is the 1999 demo recording of the song
Track 2 is the Resurrection recording
Track 3 is the Live Insurrection recording
Track 4 is the Rock in Rio III audio recording
Track 5 is the Rock in Rio III bonus video footage

Added by: JPNo1Fan Modified by: CrownThyDemon
Added on: 2006-10-27 11:37:56 Last modified on: 2017-02-16 01:11:02