Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Hagzissa > They Ride Along
Hagzissa - They Ride Along
Hagzissa discography (all)
< Promo 2017

They Ride Along


Release date:
August 23rd, 2019
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Iron Bonehead Productions
500 copies
3 reviews (avg. 71%)
1. Die Pforte (A Speech Above the Moor) 05:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Irrsinnsdimensionen (A Bath Amidst the Wells) 05:09  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Moonshine Glance (An Iron Seed in Sour Soil) 05:43  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Searing Effigy 04:05  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. They Ride Along on the Howling Winds! 06:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Nightshade Wilderness 03:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Atavist Kama Aconite Trance 04:48  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. There, Draw a Circle! 06:06  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Magister C. Rastelli Bass
The White Pawn Drums
Herzog B. v. Moser-Wampula Vocals
M.M., Junker vom Morast Guitars, Vocals (additional)
Miscellaneous staff
Phil Sicko Recording, Mixing
Void A.D. Artwork
Phil Sicko Recording, Mixing
Void A.D. Artwork
Read Old school boredom 55% we hope you die February 18th, 2020
Read Spectres poised in black... 78% GrizzlyButts September 18th, 2019
Read The black path 80% Cosmic Mystery August 25th, 2019

- 12 page Booklet on 170gsm Art Paper

Recording information:

Recorded and mixed at Kapu studios, Linz.

Added by: Cosmic Mystery Modified by: RunningWild_AT
Added on: 2019-06-23 10:42:35 Last modified on: 2020-11-17 20:53:50