Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Grind Zero > Mass Distraction
Grind Zero - Mass Distraction
Grind Zero discography (main)
Concealed in the Shadow
Grind Zero discography (all)
< Forceful Displacement
Demo 2017

Mass Distraction

Grind Zero

Release date:
July 14th, 2014
Catalog ID:
PMZ 114
Mighty Music
None yet
1. Blood Soaked Ground 04:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Dislocation 04:24  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. War for War 05:09  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Mass Distraction 03:32  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Treacherous Betrayer 04:38  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Black River 04:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Modern Slavery 03:23  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Fucked Up Nation 04:41  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Extra Life Disease 04:24  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Alex Colombo Bass
Udo Usvardi Guitars
Mr. D. Guitars
Marco Piras Vocals
Alessandro "Rullo" Durini Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Alessandro Azzali Producer
Alex Colombo Producer
Alessandro Azzali Producer
Alex Colombo Producer
There are no reviews for Mass Distraction yet. You can write one.

A music video was made for 'Fucked Up Nation'.

Recording information:

Recorded at Alpha Omega Studio in Como, Italy.


Barcode: 5700907261133

Added by: TheStormIRide Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2014-05-28 13:37:36 Last modified on: 2015-12-06 03:14:41