Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The Dark Side of Death


Release date:
June 29th, 2012
Catalog ID:
Century Media Records
None yet
1. Passion of the Weak 04:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Perimortem 04:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Vermin (Asphyx cover) 03:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. In Love (live) 04:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Extremely Rotten Flesh (live) 05:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Morbid Way to Die 04:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Unholy Terror 03:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Turning Black 04:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Ola Lindgren Liner notes
Ola Lindgren Liner notes
There are no reviews for The Dark Side of Death yet. You can write one.

This exclusive compilation was a part of the seventy-ninth number of the German metal magazine Legacy.

Track 1 & 2 are taken from the upcoming record "Endless Prosession of Souls".
Track 3 is a cover version of Asphyx.
Track 4 & 5 are previously unreleased live tracks from a Stockholm gig in 2011.
Track 6 is taken from "You'll Never See..."
Track 7 is taken from "As Rapture Comes"
Track 8 is taken from "Soulless"


Mastering SID Code: IFPI L016
Mould SID Code: IFPI 05L2
Matrix Code: GRAVELEGACY79 V01 GOR

Added by: kluseba Modified by: Metal_Thrasher90
Added on: 2012-06-30 08:29:53 Last modified on: 2016-08-12 14:56:09