Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Golgotha > The Way of Confusion
Golgotha - The Way of Confusion
Golgotha discography (misc)
< Caves of Mind
Golgotha discography (all)
< Melancholy
Promo '97

The Way of Confusion


Release date:
July 1997
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
3 inch CD in Cardboard sleeve
Repulse Records
None yet
1. The Way of Confusion 07:18  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Embrace Me (New Version) 05:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Snowblind (Black Sabbath cover) 04:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Vicente Paya Guitars, Bass on tracks 1-2
David Garciolo Drums on track 3
Rubén Alarcón Drums on tracks 1-2
Gustavo Garciolo Guitars on track 3, Bass on track 3
Iván Ramos Guitars on tracks 1-2
Amon López Vocals (lead)
There are no reviews for The Way of Confusion yet. You can write one.

The release title is misspelled as "The Way of Confussion".

Although released in July 1997, the first two songs of this 3 Inches EP were recorded in December 1994 on DESGRABACIONES STUDIOS and were a studio debut for a band's new members: Ivan Ramos (Guitars) & Ruben Alarcon (Drums).

BLACK SABBATH's cover "Snowblind" originally appeared on EP "Caves Of MInd" and was recorded in August 1993 with brothers Gustavo (Guitars & Bass) & David (Drums) Garciolo.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: DeGa
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2015-06-08 16:26:02