Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Godüs > Hell Fuck Demon Sound
Godüs - Hell Fuck Demon Sound
Godüs discography (main)
Phantomgrave: I Am the Catacombs
Godüs discography (all)
< Demo 2003
Punishment Is Necessary

Hell Fuck Demon Sound


Release date:
March 15th, 2004
Catalog ID:
XM 015 CD
Xtreem Music
None yet
1. Intro 01:38  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Megatomic Nightmare 04:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Hell Fuck Demon Sound 02:49  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Storm of Bullets 04:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Atomic Condemnation 03:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Tear Your Soul Apart 03:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. War, Blood & Agony 03:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. We Are Godus 03:52  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Triumphant Gleam (Darkthrone cover) 04:06  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Outro 01:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
F. Trych Bass
Phlegeton Drums
V. Brown Guitars
Abraham Vocals
There are no reviews for Hell Fuck Demon Sound yet. You can write one.

The cover shows a picture of "Little Boy"
(Little Boy was the codename of the atomic bomb which was dropped on Hiroshima, on August 6, 1945)

Recording information:

Recorded live at Mantis Studios in Aug 2003.
Second session at Mantis Studios in Jan 2004.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Godüs.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: ihopeyoudie
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-08-13 15:39:47