Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Funeral Fornication > Murder Cult Eidolon
Funeral Fornication - Murder Cult Eidolon
Funeral Fornication discography (main)
Funeral Fornication discography (all)
< Echoes of Silence / Funeral Fornication

Murder Cult Eidolon

Funeral Fornication

Release date:
March 2008
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Funeral Moonlight Productions
None yet
1. Armageddon Arrives 03:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Riding in the North 03:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. In League with Wolves 04:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Checkmate in Blood 03:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Winter Wraiths 04:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Becumming the Nunrapist 05:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Panzers from Hell 02:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Reap of Martyrs 06:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Counterparts 04:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Where Ravens Dare 06:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Upon Many an Altar of Decay 05:18  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. On a Trollbridge I Fought 03:46  
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Limbonic Winds 06:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
Vultyrous All instruments
There are no reviews for Murder Cult Eidolon yet. You can write one.
Added by: Basilisk Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2006-12-22 12:34:43 Last modified on: 2015-12-18 05:02:02