Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Flowing Tears > Invanity - Live in Berlin
Flowing Tears - Invanity - Live in Berlin
Flowing Tears discography (all)
< Razorbliss
Thy Kingdom Gone

Invanity - Live in Berlin

Flowing Tears

Live album
Release date:
October 29th, 2007
Catalog ID:
Ascendance Records
None yet
1. Swallow 05:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Undying 04:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Portsall (Departure Song) 03:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Lovesong for a Dead Child 05:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Marching Sane 03:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Merlin 03:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Pitch Black Water 04:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Dead Skin Mask (Slayer cover) 04:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The Weeping Song (Nick Cave cover) 05:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Stefan Gemballa Drums
Benjamin Buss Guitars
Helen Vogt Vocals
Frederic Lesny Bass
Johan Edlund Vocals (track 9)
Johan Edlund Vocals (track 9)
There are no reviews for Invanity - Live in Berlin yet. You can write one.

Recording information:

Recorded at Passionskirche, Berlin.

Added by: The_Moor Modified by: thetruechaby
Added on: 2007-09-16 14:31:58 Last modified on: 2018-03-14 08:37:31