Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Fleshcut > Evil Unfolds
Fleshcut - Evil Unfolds
Fleshcut discography (misc)
< Machine Driven Crushing
Imbibe the Virtuous
Fleshcut discography (all)
< Gruesome and Vile
Imbibe the Virtuous

Evil Unfolds


Release date:
February 25th, 2011
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
3" CD, limited edition
Goregeous Productions
30 copies
None yet
1. Plutoon of the Abyss 03:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Ghouls of the Graveyard 03:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Evil Unfolds 02:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Mourning (Nirvana 2002 cover) 03:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Helvete 00:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Pate Lundberg Vocals
André Nilsson Guitars
Jimmie "Knudan" Ogefalk Bass
Padde Holmgren Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Martin Schönherr Cover art
Andreas Lundberg Mixing, Engineering
Martin Schönherr Cover art
Andreas Lundberg Mixing, Engineering
There are no reviews for Evil Unfolds yet. You can write one.

First meant to only be released as a demo to be given away for free by the band, with a self-printed cover in a slimcase on CD-R. However, Goregeous Productions released it as a limited "EP edition" on a black 8 CM/3-inch disc.

The "band demo edition" only have four songs, and the "Goregeous EP edition" has a fifth song called "Helvete" as a bonus track.

Recording information:

Recorded, mixed and engineered at Carma Studio, Malmö, Sweden in February 2011.

Added by: skyggedans Modified by: djurassic
Added on: 2011-02-21 20:28:02 Last modified on: 2021-05-14 16:17:36