Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Fields of Iaru > Tomb Metal
Fields of Iaru - Tomb Metal
Fields of Iaru discography (main)
Of Darkness Born
Fields of Iaru discography (all)
< Alone in Inertia
Of Darkness Born

Tomb Metal

Fields of Iaru

Release date:
June 30th, 2015
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Serpent's Eye Records
80 copies
None yet
Side A
1. Decent into the Tomb 03:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Under a Frozen Sun 05:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Opening the Tomb of the Un-named 02:58  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Raising the Corpse 05:27  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Beneath a Funeral Sun 04:57  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Hathor in Dendura 05:30  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Declaration of Innocence 04:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Judgement of the Dead 04:27  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
9. In the Place of Putrefaction 09:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. The Resurrection 02:27  
  (loading lyrics...)
Anubis Amon Ra Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Programming
There are no reviews for Tomb Metal yet. You can write one.
Added by: morbid_reality666 Modified by: morbid_reality666
Added on: 2015-06-30 18:15:01 Last modified on: 2016-09-20 15:43:00