Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Faith Must Pain > Blood of Sabillition
Faith Must Pain - Blood of Sabillition
Faith Must Pain discography (all)
Tuhanmu Tidaklah Bermata Satu

Blood of Sabillition

Faith Must Pain

Release date:
March 26th, 2012
Catalog ID:
NLR 028
No Label Records
None yet
1. Futility of Mortal 01:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Euphoria of Savagery 03:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Wrath of Hades 04:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Komom Chaos 01:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Provokasi Sesat Menghunus Dendam 04:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Sodomi Berujung Mutilasi 02:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Aing Atawa Sia 01:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Outro 02:16   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Yudha Drums
Heady Guitars
Naya Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Gisgore Art Cover art
Yudha Drums
Heady Guitars
Naya Vocals
Gisgore Art Cover art
There are no reviews for Blood of Sabillition yet. You can write one.

Officially distributed in the US by Sevared Records.

Recording information:

Tracking, mixing, mastering at Extend Studio


Matrix / Runout: 760.1.0030.00 FAITH MUST PAIN-Blood Of Sabillition 2101120145455
Other (Mastering SID code): IFPI LW001
Other (Mould SID code): IFPI J564

Added by: Defreasis Modified by: gothic_metal
Added on: 2012-03-21 04:05:09 Last modified on: 2014-09-22 04:02:38