Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Eve of Desecration


Release date:
June 8th, 2010
Catalog ID:
RCR 017
Rotting Corpse Records
2 reviews (avg. 79%)
1. Rise of the Immortals 01:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Invocation of the Seven Gates 05:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Noctem Eternus 04:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Destroying Divinity 04:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. For I Am Thee Almighty 06:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Overthrown Deity 04:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Creed of the False Prophet 06:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Blackthorns and Crimson Blood 01:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Thy Infernal Entity 05:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Salvation Denied 05:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Into the Fathomless Depths 00:38  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. The Black Cross of Berziers 05:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Jehovah Bleed 04:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
14. Metamorphosis of a Lycan 07:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
15. Came an Autumn Wind 02:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
Marbus Drums
Blackthorn Guitars
Holocausto Inferni Vocals
Razakel Bass
Valac Guitars
Read Chicago by night, in... 72% autothrall June 14th, 2010
Read I have no head...this album... 85% doomknocker June 9th, 2010

Records by Chris Djuricic at Studio One Mixed and Mastered Belle City Sound, 2008-2009

All photography by Carrie Hellstorm

Layout by Marbas and Blackthorn

Copyright: 2010 Ezurate

Added by: Evil_And_Naughty Modified by: Diamhea
Added on: 2010-05-19 19:15:03 Last modified on: 2015-03-03 12:31:22